Home  |  Search  |  Chinese
Home About US Research Missions Int'l Cooperation Education Jobs Contact US
  Brief Introduction
  Board of Directors
  Organization Chart
  Brochure & Annual Report
Location: Home>About Us>Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Director General  Wang Chi




Deputy Director

Meng Xin


Deputy Director 
  Zou Ziming


Deputy Director
 Dong Xiaolong


Deputy Director

Zou Yongliao 




Secretary of Inspection Commission

Ku WeiQun







Copyright @2005—2015 National Space Science Center, Chinese Academy of Sciences